sexta-feira, 21 de dezembro de 2018

Grooveman Spot a.k.a. DJ Kou-G - Eternal Development (2006) [RE-UP]

01- Intro (in search of )
02- The blow (feat. Capitol a)
03- Hadesugiru (feat. Count bass d)
04- Im coming
05- Time for the essence (feat. Grap luva)
06- My mind (feat. Hunger raythought and u zipplain)
07- Levitation
08- Something like a (feat. Mahya)
09- Rude fantastic
10- Turn it up (feat. M.e.d.)
11- Meditation
12- Whos this (feat. Invincible)
13- Love is in the way (feat. Yoshika)
14- Benzaiten love (feat. Count bass d)
15- What we do (feat. Miss jack davey)
16- Maintain (feat. O.c.)


Hadesugiru (feat. Count bass d)

Nenhum comentário: