domingo, 6 de agosto de 2017

Nas - Pre-Illmatic Demo Tape (1991)

01. Understanding
02. Life Is Like A Dice Game
03. Just Another Day In The Projects
04. Déjà Vu
05. Back To The Grill
06. Everything Is Real
07. I’m A Villain
08. Number One With A Bullet
09. Nas Will Prevail (It Ain’t Hard To Tell Original)
10. On The Real (Original)
11. Live At The BBQ



Nenhum comentário: