domingo, 12 de junho de 2016

Guru's Jazzmatazz - The Remixes (2010)

01. Livin' In This World (Street Mix By Cutfather & Jo)
02. Feel The Music (Soul Deep Mix)
03. Trust Me (CJ's Master Mix)
04. No Time To Play (CJ's Master Mix)
05. Keep Your Worries feat. Angie Stone (Sweet P Remix)
06. Respect The Architect feat. Ramsey Lewis & Bahamadia (Buckwild Remix)
07. Loungin' (Jazz Not Jazz Mix)
08. Lifesever (By DJ Premier)
09. Watch What You Say (CJ's Extended Club Mix)
10. Livin' In This World (R&B Radio Edit By Cutfather & Jo)
11. Feel The Music (Soul Inside Mix)
12. Lifesaver (Crazy Toones Remix)



Nenhum comentário: