quinta-feira, 24 de dezembro de 2015

FakeHunters - Sweet Notes [Extended version] (2014)

1. Sweet intro
2. Lady love (feat. Social Studies) (Lakai & Kye)
3. Doin this (feat. Melodiq & Nesrine Ghalmi)
4. Tough talk (feat. Sire Da Yungzulu)
5. The Soundtrack To Your Life (feat. D Allie)
6. Wisdom (feat. ethemadassassin)
7. Stand up knock down (feat. Raashan Ahmad)
8. Pray for U (feat. Lakai)
9. Practice (feat. Kronis the iLL)
10. Love showers (feat. Reimo, The Chemist & JustBrea)
11. Guiding light (feat. Philosophy Cole)
12. We Do It For You (feat. MKV)
13. Hello (feat. Rey Resurreccion)
14. AJ city



Nenhum comentário: