quinta-feira, 18 de julho de 2013

P-Money - Gratitude (2013)

01. Gratitude Intro
02. Welcome To America (ft. Skyzoo and Havoc)
03. The Hardest (ft. M.O.P)
04. Break It Down (ft. Freddie Gibbs and Fashawn)
05. 11th Break
06. Celebration Flow (ft. Aaradhna and Talib Kweli)
07. Reminisce (ft. Blaison Maiven)
08. Silver Beat
09. Say It Again (ft. Monsta G and Pac Div)
10. Killuminati (ft. Buckshot)
11. Honey (ft. Nicole Wray and Jamall Bufford)
12. My Baby (ft. STS and Nicole Wray)
13. I Know Interlude
14. The Professional (ft. Roc Marciano)
15. Finding God (ft. At Peace)