quarta-feira, 10 de fevereiro de 2016

DJ Mitsu The Beats - A Word To The Wise (2009) [RE-UPADO]

01 Intro
02 A Word to the Wise (feat. Grap Luva)
03 Ridin' Around (feat. Kev Brown & Cy Young)
04 Big Supply (feat. LMNO)
05 Playin' Wit Crime (feat. Maspyke)
06 Promise in Love (feat. Jose James)
07 Night in Vienna
08 The Way (feat. Colonel Red)
09 Hard Candy (feat. Mathematik & Saukrates)
10 The Game Changer (feat. Wildchild & Georgia Ann Muldrow)
11 Free Your Mind (feat. Black Spade)
12 Tokyo Girls (feat. Maspyke)
13 Get'em Up (feat. Elzhi)
14 Dim Skyline
15 Impulse (feat. Mathematik)
16 Re-Estimate
17 Ex Lovers (feat. Dynamic Duo)
18 Playin' Again (feat. Ivana Santill)



Nenhum comentário: