quinta-feira, 14 de março de 2013

Freddie Joachim - Fiberglass Kisses (2012)

01. Hold You Through The Storm
02. I Say I (feat. L. Santiago)
03. When You Look At The Moon
04. To Remind Us (feat. Miles Bonny)
05. Just You And Me Tonight
06. The Right One (feat. J. Mitchell)
07. In The Middle Of The Night
08. Golden Temple (feat. Mar)
09. As We Stand Here Together
10. Keep Lovin’ (feat. Carlitta Durand)
11. Together We Will Be…
12. Keep Lovin’ (feat. Carlitta Durand) (Eric Lau Remix)



Nenhum comentário: