sábado, 25 de agosto de 2012

DJ Spinna- Intergalactic Soul (2006)

1. Current Events (feat. Alphonso Greer)
2. Intergalactic Soul (feat. Phonte)
3. Where's Your Love (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
4. Outta Time (feat. Free Radikalz)
5. Back 2U (feat. Selan)
6. Peace and Quiet (feat. Stephanie McKay)
7. Butterfly Girl (feat. Eric Roberson)
8. Computer Love
9. Could It Be Too Soon (feat. Lizz Fields)
10. We Can Change This World (feat. Heavy)
11. Show Us (feat. Tortured Soul)
12. Living My Life (feat. Trish Angus)
13. Bye Bye Bye (feat. Free Radicalz)
14. Final Events
15. Back 2 U(ft.Selan)(Yam_Whoh_Rework)(Bonus_Track)
16. Outta Time (feat. The Free Radikalz) (Breakthrough Remix)



Nenhum comentário: