sexta-feira, 6 de julho de 2012

Actual Proof - Black Boy Radio,Extended Airplay (2012)

01.The Intro
02.Live From Cloud 9
03.Black Boy Radio
04.All The Way (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
05.Headlights (feat. Rapsody)
06.Skate Kids II (feat. Scoopay of M1 Platoon)
07.Poison Ivy Gloss (feat. Geechi Suede of Camp Lo)
08.Fonk It Up
09.Fonk It Up (Reprise)
10.I Got You (feat. Bluu Suede)
11.Show You The Way (feat. TP)
12.Why You Wanna Pass Me By
13.So Into You (feat. Sophia Fresh)
14.We Gon' Continya'
15.The Feel
16.Fresh Air (feat. Heather Victoria)
17.Sojourner Truth
18.Casa De La Hottest (Bonus Track)
19.Many Microphones (feat. 9thmatic and Rapsody) (Bonus Track)
20.A Letta To Coretta (feat. Bird & The Midnight Falcons) (Bonus Track)



Nenhum comentário: