quarta-feira, 27 de junho de 2012

Kooley High - The Summer Sessions EP (2008)

01. Too Late(Prod. By Sinopsis)
02. Kool With It (Prod. By Foolery)
03. There You Go (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
04. I Wanna (Prod. By Sinopsis)
05. Summertime Interlude (Prod. By Foolery)
06. We Be That Feat. Halo (Prod. By Sinopsis)
07. Water Feat. Lazurus & Edgar Allen Floe (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
08. Back Home (Prod. By Foolery)
09. Rainy Days (Prod. By Foolery)



Nenhum comentário: