segunda-feira, 23 de abril de 2012

Ill Al Skratch - Creep Wit' Me (1994)

1. They Got Love for Us
2. Where My Homies
3. This Is for My Homiez
4. I'll Take Her
5. Chill With That
6. Where My Homiez (Come Around My Way Dub Version)
7. Creep Wit' Me
8. Get Dough
9. The Brooklyn Uptown Connection
10. Classic Shit (Ill's Solo)
11. Summertime (It's All Good)
12. I'll Take Her Back (Brian's Flow)
13. Don't Shut Down On A Player remix
14. Dr. Feelgood
15. Chill With That (Easy Mo Bee Remix)

16 .Where My Homie (Remix Instrumental)



Nenhum comentário: