domingo, 1 de janeiro de 2012

Cesar Luciano - Catch Me if You Can (2011)

01.Catch Me If You Can
02.No Plan B
03.Living A Dream (ft. Richie Grand)
04.Aint Shit Change
05.We On
06.Can't Tell Me Nothing (ft. ESSO)
07.Story of My Life
08.Do You Love Him
09.Lights Down (ft. Neako)
10.Showtime (ft. Komp'l)
11.Ready to Go
12.Let's Ride (ft. The Kid Daytona)
13.Slow Down
14.Going All Out
15.The Exit

Ps: os links para download estão na parte de baixo

Aint Shit Change

Nenhum comentário: