terça-feira, 19 de julho de 2011

GreyScale - Beats I Like (2011)

1.SugarCane [prod. by InfinitiRock]
2.The Sound Feed (Hiphop) [prod. by Introspective Minds]
3.Sad To Say [prod. by C Major]
4.Check Me Out [prod. by Jansport J]
5.Rec. [prod. by Pursuit Grooves]
6.Before I Go ft. Foto [prod. by TOKiMONSTA]
7.Sometime Ago [prod. by Chief]
8.Stuck In My Ways [prod. by Introspective Minds]
9.As I Pass By [prod. by Hubert Daviz]
10.Something More To Give [prod. by Nomak]
11.Never Going Back [prod. by Dela]
12.To The Night [prod. by Freddie Joachim]



Nenhum comentário: