quinta-feira, 25 de março de 2010

Marco Polo And Ruste Juxx - The Exxecution (2010)

01. The Exxecution Intro (Feat. DJ Revolution)
02. Death Penalty (Feat. DJ Revolution)
03. Rearview
04. Take Money
(Feat Rock from Heltah Skeltah & Freddie Foxxx)
05. I Am on it
06. Lets Take A Sec (Feat Black Moon)
07. Bread on Ya Head
08. Wings on Your Back
09. Nobody
10. Fuckin Wit A Gangster (Feat Sean Price)
11. Watch Yo Step
12. You Cant Stop Me



Nenhum comentário: