terça-feira, 26 de janeiro de 2010

Blee - Solution (2009)

01. Intro
02. The Illest Out (feat. main flow from mood)
03. Through It (feat. othello from lightheaded)
04. Speaking From the Heart (feat. supastition)
05. Bridge (feat. lightheaded)
06. Together (interlude)
07. Got Tonight (feat. manchild from mars ill)
08. U Think U Slick (feat. substantial)
09. Up on a Hill (feat. braille of lightheaded)
10. True Cat (feat. noah 23)
11. The Biz (feat. othello from lightheaded)
12. Give it Up (feat. double ab)
13. Shallow Graves (feat. psychward)
14. Victory (interlude)
15. Bridge Remix (feat. lightheaded)
16. Underground Railroad Bounce (feat. main flow from mood, j.sand from lone catalysts)
17. Get the Picture (feat. othello from lightheaded)
18. From the Soul (feat. supastition)
19. Outro



Nenhum comentário: